SBDM Contact Information

VanHoose Education Center
3332 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40218

Dr. Shawna Stenton, SBDM Specialist
shawna.stenton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Telephone: (502) 485-3056
Fax: (502) 485-6369

Kalai Annadurai, SBDM Data Tech
kalai.annadurai@jefferson.kyschools.us
Telephone: (502) 485-3059
Fax: (502) 485-6369

SBDM Endorsed Trainers

Heather Benfield
heather.benfield@jefferson.kyschools.us

Arlisa Brown
arlisa.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Florence Chang
florence.chang@jefferson.kyschools.us

John Collopy
john.collopy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ashlie Cox, KDE
ashlie.cox@education.ky.gov  

Marco Munoz
marco.munoz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Angela Parsons
angela.parsons@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shawna Stenton
shawna.stenton@jefferson.kyschools.us

Justin Willis 
justin.willis@jefferson.kyschools.us