SBDM Contact Information

VanHoose Education Center
3332 Newburg Road
Louisville, KY 40218

Dr. Shawna Stenton, SBDM Specialist
shawna.stenton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Telephone: (502) 485-3056
Fax: (502) 485-6369

Monica Meredith, SBDM Clerk
monica.meredith@jefferson.kyschools.us
Telephone: (502) 485-3059
Fax: (502) 485-6369

SBDM Endorsed Trainers

Arlisa Brown
arlisa.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

John Collopy
john.collopy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dr. Dena Dossett
dena.dossett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dr. Marco Munoz
marco.munoz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dr. Shawna Stenton
shawna.stenton@jefferson.kyschools.us