Nominations Open for 2019-20 ExCEL Teacher Awards

The following JCPS teachers were winners of the Excellence in Classroom and Educational Leadership (ExCEL) Award during the 2019-20 school year. The award is sponsored by LG&E KU and WHAS-TV.

March 11th, 2020 -- Angela Page, Male High School

March 6th, 2020 -- Shaun McIntosh, Marion C. Moore School

February 12, 2020 -- Mathew Haynes, Southern High School

February 5, 2020 -- Ashley Pearson, Okolona Elementary.

January. 29, 2020 -- Kari Doty, The Phoenix School of Discovery.