Athletic Directors & School Websites

Contact Information

Atherton  (018)

Jeff Brutscher
(502) 485-8732 (Office)
(502) 485-8985 (Fax)
(502) 485-8202 (School)
jeffrey.brutscher@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ballard  (105)

Chris Kinney
(502) 485-8610 (Office)
(502) 485-8856 (Fax)
(502) 485-8206 (School)
chris.kinney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brown  (267)

Justin Leonard
(502) 485-8216 (Office)
(502) 485-8741 (Fax)
(502) 485-8216 (School)
justin.leonard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Butler  (045)

Mike Crawley
(502) 485-8506 (Office)
(502) 485-8517 (Fax)
(502) 485-8220 (School)
mike.crawley@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://schools.jefferson.kyschools.us/High/Butler/

Central  (179)

Ryan Bringhurst
(502) 485-8645 (Office)
(502) 485-7034 (Fax)
(502) 485-8226 (School)
ryan.bringhurst@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Doss  (100)

Danny McCreedy
(502) 485-8754 (Office)
(502) 485-8744 (Fax)
(502) 485-8239 (School)
danny.mccreedy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Eastern  (007)

Matt Girardin
(502) 485-8432 (Office)
(502) 485-3883 (Fax)
(502) 485-8243 (School)
matt.girardin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fairdale  (057)

Gregg Longacre
(502) 485-6627 (Office)
(502) 485-7058 (Fax)
(502) 485-8248 (School)
gregg.longacre@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fern Creek (012)

Troy Johnson
(502) 485-8436 (Office)
(502) 485-8009 (Fax)
(502) 485-8251 (School)
troy.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://www.ferncreekhigh.com

Iroquois  (335)

John Barbagallo
(502) 485-8693 (Office)
(502) 485-8033 (Fax)
(502) 485-8269 (School)
john.barbagallo@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS

Kim Creek
(502) 485-3331 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
(502) 485-3331 (School)
kim.creek@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS

Robert Vinegar
(502) 485-3181 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
(502) 485-3332 (School)
robert.vinegar@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS Director

Jerry Wyman
(502) 485-3331 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
(502) 485-3332 Office
jerry.wyman@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS

Tammy Powars
(502) 485-3332 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
(502) 485-3332 (School)
Tammy.Powars@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS Academic Competition

Doug Wilham
(502) 485-3702 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
(502) 485-3492 (School)
douglas.wilham@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jeffersontown (065)

Gary Weiter
(502) 485-8384 (Office)
(502) 485-8834 (Fax)
(502) 485-8275 (School)
gary.weiter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Male (047)

John Kelsey
(502) 485-8972 (Office)
(502) 485-8770 (Fax)
(502) 485-8292 (School)
john.kelsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Manual  (200)

David Zuberer
(502) 485-8489 (Office)
(502) 485-8035 (Fax)
(502) 485-8241 (School)
david.zuberer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Moore  (155)

Tim Gentry
(502) 485-8711 (Office)
(502) 485-8168 (Fax)
(502) 485-8304 (School)
tim.gentry@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://moore.jcps.schooldesk.net/Athletics1/tabid/77850/Default.aspx

Pleasure Ridge Park  (075)

Nick Waddell
(502) 485-8554 (Office)
(502) 485-8093 (Fax)
(502) 485-8311 (School)
nick.waddell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Seneca (073)

Scott Ricks
(502) 485-8876 (Office)
(502) 485-8174 (Fax)
(502) 485-8323 (School)
scott.ricks@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shawnee  (590)

Scott Cissell
(502) 485-8683 (Office)
(502) 485-8738 (Fax)
(502) 485-8326 (School)
scott.cissell@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://schools.jefferson.kyschools.us/High/AcademyShawnee/

Southern  (031)

David Burns
(502) 485-8439 (Office)
(502) 485-8029 (Fax)
(502) 485-8330 (School)
david.burns@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://schools.jefferson.kyschools.us/High/Southern/

Valley (033)

William Raleigh
(502) 485-8621 (Office)
(502) 485-8623 (Fax)
(502) 485-8339 (School)
william.raleigh@jefferson.kyschools.us

Waggener (051)

Jamie Dumstorf
(502) 485-8565 (Office)
(502) 485-8140 (Fax)
(502) 485-8340 (School)
james.dumstorf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Western  (084)

Jared Baker
(502) 485-8710 (Office)
(502) 485-7712 (Fax)
(502) 485-8344 (School)
jared.baker@jefferson.kyschools.us

Assumption

Angela Passafiume
(502) 271-2555 (Office)
(502) 459-8272 (Fax)
(502) 458-9551 (School)
angela.passafiume@ahsrockets.org

Beth Haven

Paul Frazier
(502) 937-3516 (Office)
(502) 937-3364 (Fax)
(502) 937-3516 (School)
duane@bethhaven.com

Christian Acadamy

Brad Morgan
(502) 753-4537 (Office)
(502) 244-3193 (Fax)
(502) 244-3225 (School)
bmorgan@christianacademyschools.org

Collegiate

Chad Wozniak
(502) 479-0381 (Office)
(502) 479-0366 (Fax)
(502) 479-0340 (School)
kmorgan@loucol.com

DeSales

Don Bowers
(502) 361-1231 (Office)
(502) 366-6172 (Fax)
(502) 368-6519 (School)
sam.gilbert@desaleshs.com

Evangel

Joe Washington
(502) 968-7744 (Office)
(502) 968-8414 (Fax)

Holy Cross

Jody Thornsberry
(502) 447-4363 (Office)
(502) 448-1062 (Fax)
(502) 447-4363 (School)
jthornsberry@holycrosshs.com

Kentucky Country Day

Tim Green
(502) 814-4334 (Office)
(502) 423-0445 (Fax)
(502) 423-0440 (School)
tim.green@kcd.org

Mercy

Mark Evans
(502) 671-2010 (Office)
(502) 491-0661 (Fax)
(502) 491-0656 (School)
mevans@mercyjaguars.com

Portland Christian

Rick Folden
(502) 429-3727 (Office)
(502) 326-2682 (Fax)
(502) 429-3727 (School)
rick.folden@portlandchristian.org

Presentation

Jill O’Bryan
(502) 583-5935 (Office)
(502) 583-1342 (Fax)
(502) 583-5935 (School)
jobryan@presentationacademy.org

Sacred Heart

Donna Moir
(502) 893-9353 (Office)
(502) 893-0120 (Fax)
(502) 897-6097 (School)
dmoir@sacredheartschools.org

St. Francis

Tony Butler
(502) 736-1023 (Office)
(502) 736-1049 (Fax)
(502) 736-1000 (School)
tbutler@stfrancisschool.org

St. Xavier

Alan Donhoff
(502) 635-5300 (Office)
(502) 634-2158 (Fax)
(502) 637-4712 (School)
adonhoff@saintx.com

Trinity

Rob Saxton
(502) 895-6765 (Office)
(502) 899-2052 (Fax)
(502) 895-9427
saxton@thsrock.net

Walden

Jeff Lee
(502) 893-0433 (Office)
(502) 895-8668 (Fax)
(502) 893-0433 (School)
jlee@walden-school.org

Whitefield

Chris Vaughn
(502) 231-6277 (Office)
(502) 231-6286 (Fax)
(502) 231-6202 (School)
cvaughn@whitefield.org

Bullitt Central

John Hodges
(502) 869-6015 (Office)
(502) 543-1797 (Fax)
(502) 869-6000 (School)

Bullitt East

Troy Barr
(502) 869-6475 (Office)
(502) 538-8368 (Fax)
(502) 869-6400 (School)
troy.barr@bullitt.kyschools.us

North Bullitt

Ronnie Bryson
(502) 869-6200 (Office)
(502) 957-6762 (Fax)
(502) 869-6200 (School)
ronald.bryson@bullit.kyschools.us

North Oldham

Alan Yanke
(502) 228-0158 (Office)
(502) 228-7735 (Fax)
(502) 228-0158 (School)
alan.yanke@oldham.kyschools.us

Oldham Co.

David Letendre
(502) 222-9461 (Office)
(502) 222-0558 (Fax)
(502) 222-9461 (School)
david.letendre@oldham.kyschools.us

South Oldham

Mitchell Irvin
(502) 241-6035 (Office)
(502) 241-0955 (Fax)
(502) 241-6681 (School)
mitchell.irvin@oldham.kyschools.us