Risk Management & Benefits Contacts

Benefits Department

For assistance with benefits or leaves of absence, call (502) 485-3436.

Kristin Davis
Manager, Risk Management and Benefits
kristin.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Madisyn Wilson
Clerk III, Risk Management and Benefits
madisyn.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436


Benefits Contacts

Liz Dutschke
Benefits Coordinator
elizabeth.dutschke@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3168

Regina Bradley, Assistant Benefits Counselor
Certified Middle and High School Teachers, Nutrition Assistants
regina.bradley@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3945

Carie Lamb, Assistant Benefits Counselor
Certified Elementary School Teachers, Bus Drivers/Monitors, Clerks, Instructional Assistants, Security
carie.lamb@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3435

Lori Stewart, Benefits Counselor/Workers' Compensation
Certified and Classified Administrators, Custodians, Instructor IIIs, Plant Operators, OT/PT
lori.stewart@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-6395

For specific benefits questions, contact your designated counselor or JCPS-Benefits@jefferson.kyschools.us


Leave Center Contacts

Toni Kelman
Leave Center Specialist
toni.kelman@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-6160

Monica Graves, Leave Center Counselor
Nutrition Assistants, Bus Drivers/Monitors, Security, Classified Managers CERS
monica.graves@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3104

Brittany Roberts
Leave Center Counselor—All Certified Teachers
brittany.roberts@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3512

Tiffany Sherrod, Leave Center Counselor
Administrators, Clerks, Instructional Assistants, Instructor IIIs
tiffany.sherrod@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3137