Contacts

For assistance with benefits or leaves of absence, call (502) 485-3436.

Kristin Davis
Manager, Employee Services
kristin.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

James Moody
Clerk III, Benefits
james.moody2@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436


Benefits Contacts

Liz Dutschke
Benefits Coordinator
elizabeth.dutschke@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Regina Bradley, Benefits Advisor
Certified Elementary School and ECE Teachers, Nutrition Assistants
regina.bradley@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3945

Carie Lamb, Benefits Advisor
Certified Middle and High School Teachers, Bus Drivers/Monitors, Security, Custodians
carie.lamb@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3435

Angela Hyatte, Benefits Advisor
Certified and Classified Administrators, Clerical, Instructor IIIs, Plant Operators, OT/PT
carie.lamb@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-6168

Lori Stewart, Workers' Compensation Consultant
lori.stewart@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-6395

For specific benefits questions, contact your designated counselor or JCPS-Benefits@jefferson.kyschools.us


Leave Center Contacts

Brittany Roberts, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 1, Middle Schools, Housekeeping
brittany.roberts@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3512

Madisyn Wilson, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 3, All Administrators and Central Office, Maintenance/Skilled Trades
madisyn.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3104

Aaqila Amatus-Salaam, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 2, High Schools, Transportation
aaqila.amatussalaam@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3137