Contacts

For assistance with benefits, leaves of absence, or workers' compensation, call (502) 485-3436.

Kristin Davis
Manager, Employee Services
kristin.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Rita Cobble
Clerk III, Employee Services
rita.cobble@jefferson.kyschools.us 
(502) 485-3436


Benefits Contacts

(currently vacant)
Benefits Coordinator
(no email; currently vacant)
(502) 485-3436

Lori Stewart, Benefits Advisor
Certified and Classified Administrators, Clerical, Instructor IIIs, Plant Operators, OT/PT
lori.stewart@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3945

Angela Hyatte, Benefits Advisor
Certified ECE and Elementary School Teachers, Librarians, Nutrition Assistants
angela.hyatte@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3168

Julia Wright, Benefits Advisor
Certified Middle and High School Teachers, Bus Drivers/Monitors, Security, Custodians
julia.wright@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3435

For specific benefits questions, contact your designated counselor or JCPS-Benefits@jefferson.kyschools.us


Leave Center Contacts

Tiffany Sherrod
Leave Center Coordinator
tiffany.sherrod@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Ruth Jenkins, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 1, Middle Schools, Housekeeping
ruth.jenkins@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3137

Takiyah Betts, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 3, All Administrators and Central Office, Maintenance/Skilled Trades
takiyah.betts@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3104

Jacoby Morris, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 2, High Schools, Transportation
jacoby.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3512

For specific leave questions, contact your designated counselor or JCPS.leavecenter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Workers' Compensation Contacts

Risk Management Services Company
Workers' Compensation Administrator (Coverage of Worker’s Compensation Benefits per KRS 342 will be made and communicated by Risk Management Services Company.)
(502) 326-5900

Liz Dutschke
Workers' Compensation Consultant
JCPS.WorkersComp@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436