Athletic Directors & School Websites

Contact Information

Atherton (018)

Jeff Brutscher
(502) 485-8732 (Office)
(502) 485-8985 (Fax)
(502) 485-8202 (School)
jeffrey.brutscher@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ballard (105)

Chris Kinney
(502) 485-8610 (Office)
(502) 485-8856 (Fax)
(502) 485-8206 (School)
chris.kinney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brown (267)

Justin Leonard
(502) 485-8216 (Office)
(502) 485-8741 (Fax)
(502) 485-8216 (School)
justin.leonard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Butler (045)

Larry Just
(502) 485-8506 (Office)
(502) 485-8517 (Fax)
(502) 485-8220 (School)
lawrence.just@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://schools.jefferson.kyschools.us/High/Butler/

Central (179)

Samantha Pitts
(502) 485-8645 (Office)
(502) 485-7034 (Fax)
(502) 485-8226 (School)

Samantha.pitts@jefferson.kyschools.us

Doss (100)

Danny McCreedy
(502) 485-8754 (Office)
(502) 485-8744 (Fax)
(502) 485-8239 (School)
danny.mccreedy@jefferson.kyschools.us

Eastern (007)

Joe Scheper
(502) 485-8432 (Office)
(502) 485-3883 (Fax)
(502) 485-8243 (School)
Joseph.scheper@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fairdale (057)

Gregg Longacre
(502) 485-6627 (Office)
(502) 485-7058 (Fax)
(502) 485-8248 (School)
gregg.longacre@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fern Creek (012)

Troy Johnson
(502) 485-8436 (Office)
(502) 485-8009 (Fax)
(502) 485-8251 (School)
troy.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://www.ferncreekhigh.com

Iroquois (335)

Glendal Zell
(502) 485-8693 (Office)
(502) 485-8033 (Fax)
(502) 485-8269 (School)
Glendale.zell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jeffersontown (065)

Scott Cissell
(502) 485-8384 (Office)
(502) 485-8834 (Fax)
(502) 485-8275 (School)
Scott.cissell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Male (047)

John Kelsey
(502) 485-8972 (Office)
(502) 485-8770 (Fax)
(502) 485-8292 (School)
john.kelsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Manual (200)

David Zuberer
(502) 485-8489 (Office)
(502) 485-8035 (Fax)
(502) 485-8241 (School)
david.zuberer@jefferson.kyschools.us

Moore (155)

Tim Gentry
(502) 485-8711 (Office)
(502) 485-8168 (Fax)
(502) 485-8304 (School)
tim.gentry@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://moore.jcps.schooldesk.net/Athletics1/tabid/77850/Default.aspx

Pleasure Ridge Park (075)

Nick Waddell
(502) 485-8554 (Office)
(502) 485-8093 (Fax)
(502) 485-8311 (School)
nick.waddell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Seneca (073)

Paul Holien
(502) 485-8876 (Office)
(502) 485-8174 (Fax)
(502) 485-8323 (School)
paul.holien@jefferson.kyschools.us                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Shawnee (590)

Mike Jolly
(502) 485-8683 (Office)
(502) 485-8738 (Fax)
(502) 485-8326 (School)
Michael.jolly@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://schools.jefferson.kyschools.us/High/AcademyShawnee/

Southern (031)

Scott Ricks
(502) 485-8439 (Office)
(502) 485-8029 (Fax)
(502) 485-8330 (School)
Scott.ricks@jefferson.kyschools.us

http://schools.jefferson.kyschools.us/High/Southern/

Valley (033)

William Raleigh
(502) 485-8621 (Office)
(502) 485-8623 (Fax)
(502) 485-8339 (School)
william.raleigh@jefferson.kyschools.us

Waggener (051)

Jamie Dumstorf
(502) 485-8565 (Office)
(502) 485-8140 (Fax)
(502) 485-8340 (School)
james.dumstorf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Western (084)

Jared Baker
(502) 485-8710 (Office)
(502) 485-7712 (Fax)
(502) 485-8344 (School)
jared.baker@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS—Director of Athletics

Dr. Jim Jury - Interim Director 0f Athletics
(502) 485-3331 (Office)
(502) 485-3332 (Office))
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
Jim.jury@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS—Activities/Athletics (High Schools)

Kim Creek - Secretary
(502) 485-3331 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
kim.creek@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS—Activities/Athletics (Elementary and Middle Schools)

Robert Vinegar
(502) 485-3181 (Office)
(502) 485-3332 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
robert.vinegar@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS—Activities/Athletics (Elementary & Middle Schools)

Tammy Powars - Clerk 
(502) 485-3332 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
tammy.powars@jefferson.kyschools.us

JCPS—Academic Competition (Elementary, Middle & High Schools)

Robert Brauner - Specialist for Academic Competition 
(502) 485-3702 (Office)
(502) 485-3492 (Office)
(502) 485-3886 (Fax)
robert.brauner@jefferson.kyschools.us