Accounts Payable Contacts

The fax number for the Accounts Payable Department is (502) 485-7265.

Ruth Collins
Coordinator
Phone: (502) 485-3920
ruth.collins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jerri Crady
Finance Technician
Phone: (502) 485-3760
jerri.crady@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cheryl Keith
Senior Clerk
Phone: (502) 485-3377
cheryl.keith@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jessica Manning
Vouchers
Solution Tree
Phone: (502) 485-3638
jessica.phelps3@jefferson.kyschools.us

Becky Fuller
Vendors A-C
Phone: (502) 977-8921
rebecca.fuller@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lisa Burkhead
Vendors D–H
Phone: (502) 485-3761
lisa.burkhead@jefferson.kyschools.us

Gina Dobbins
Vendors I–N
Phone: (502) 485-3548
regina.dobbins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Diane Webb
Vendors O–S
Phone: (502) 485-3241
diane.webb@jefferson.kyschools.us

Debbie Jones
Vendors T–Z
Phone: (502) 485-3921
debra.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Emily Wright
Cardinal Office - Kurtz Brothers
Pyramid - School Specialty
1099 Vendors and Hotels
Phone: (502) 485-3267
emily.wright@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nutrition Services:

Trenischia McClain
Nutrition Services - School Locations
Phone: (502) 485-3270
Trenischia.mcclain@jefferson.kyschools.us

Amanda Perkins
Nutrition Services - School Locations
Phone: (502) 485-3903
Amanda.perkins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dedra Carney
Nutrition Services—Central Office and School Locations
Phone: (502) 485-3265
dedra.carney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Email Requests:
Request for Payment: General - accountspayable@jefferson.kyschools.us
Request for Payment: Nutrition - apnutritionservices@jefferson.kyschools.us
Request for PO Maintenance: JCPS-Pomaint@jefferson.kyschools.us
Request for Vendor: JCPS-APVendors@jefferson.kyschools.us