Accounts Payable Contacts

The fax number for the Accounts Payable Department is (502) 485-7265.

Ruth Collins, Coordinator
Phone: (502) 485-3920
ruth.collins@jefferson.kyschools.us 

Mary Bailey
Vouchers and 1099 EPES Data
Solution Tree
Phone: (502) 485-3638
mary.bailey@jefferson.kyschools.us  

Jerri Crady
Finance Technician
Phone: (502) 485-3760
jerri.crady@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cheryl Keith
Senior Clerk
Phone: (502) 485-3377
cheryl.keith@jefferson.kyschools.us                                  

Becky Fuller
Vendors A–F and Scholastic
Phone: (502) 485-3253
rebecca.fuller@jefferson.kyschools.us

Gina Dobbins
Vendors G–L
Phone: (502) 485-3548
regina.dobbins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Teresa Stinnett
Vendors M–S
Phone: (502) 485-3241
teresa.stinnett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Debbie Jones
Vendors T-Z - Apple and Napa
Phone: (502) 485-3921
debra.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lisa Burkhead
Special Projects
Phone: (502) 485-3761
lisa.burkhead@jefferson.kyschools.us

Emily Wright
Cardinal Office Products - Kurtz Brothers
Pyramid School Products
School Specialty and 1099 Vendor Payments
Phone: (502) 485-3267
emily.wright@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nutrition Services

Melinda Johnson
Nutrition Services—A–J Schools
Phone: (502) 485-3270
melinda.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jessica Phelps
Nutrition Services—K–Z Schools
Phone: (502) 485-3903
jessica.phelps3@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dedra Carney
Nutrition Services—Central Office Vendors
Phone: (502) 485-3265
dedra.carney@jefferson.kyschools.us

Email Requests to:

Request for Payment—accountspayable@jefferson.kyschools.us

Request for PO Maintenance—jcps-pomaint@jefferson.kyschools.us

Request for Vendor—jcps-apvendors@jefferson.kyschools.us