Integrators

Information for Purchasing Computer Peripherals and Accessories 
 

Vendors

Vendor Name: Apple
Vendor No.: 56184
Phone No.: 1-800-8002775 X42803
Contact: Eileen Crowley
Email: ecrowley@apple.com
Commodity Code: 2120425-1732091

Vendor Name: CDW
Vendor No.: 130496
Phone No.: 1-866-668-9495
Contact: Rich McLean
Email: richmcl@cdw.com
Commodity Code: 4600185-2014133

Vendor Name: SJN Data Center, LLC dba Encore Technologies
Vendor No.: 40060
Phone No.: (513) 493-4626 (Office)
Contacts: Steven Lange, (502) 550-6511 (Cell)
                 Hans Roedig, (859) 380-9922 (Cell)
Email: steven.lange@encore.tech
            hans.roedig@encore.tech
Commodity Code: 4600185-2014382

Vendor Name: GovConnection dba Connection
Vendor No.: 61556
Phone No.: 1-800-800-0019 X34326
Contact: Mary Giannobile
Email: mary.giannobile@connection.com
Commodity Code: 4600185-2014133

Vendor Name: Prosys
Vendor No.: 11517
Phone No.: (859) 887-8326
Contact: Tricia Wilson
Email: tricia.wilson@prosysis.com
Commodity Code: 4600185-2014133

Vendor Name: Tierney Brothers, Inc.
Vendor No.: 34096
Phone No.: (612) 800-5150
Contact: John Nisbet
Email: jnisbet@tierney.com
Commodity Code: 4600185-2014133

Vendor Name: Troxell 
Vendor No.: 15315
Phone No.: (513) 351-5487
Contact: Jack Finke
Email: jack.finke@trox.com
Commodity Code: 4600185-2014133

 

The table below is a guideline.  It is not limited to these specific items.

Brand

Equipment

American Power Conversion

Back-ups, Smart-UPS, Power Managers, Protectnet

Fujitsu

Scanners, Cables

Kingston Memory

Computer Memory, Printer Memory

Logitech

Keyboard and Mouse

Spectrum Charging Carts
StarTech, Tripp Lite, C2G VGA Adapters

Ordering Notes

If you want inside delivery, please request the cost of inside delivery to be included on the quote.

If you have any questions regarding these products, please contact your STC or PUG user.

Additional Contacts

Computer Education Support: (502) 485-3010
Digital Technology: (502) 485-3524
Alicia Miracle/Purchasing Department: (502) 485-3487