School Climate & Culture—Staff

Contacts

Supervisor Attendance Systems/Data Control/Records

Jennifer Westerfield, jennifer.westerfield@jefferson.kyschools.us

Secretary

Kim McEntire, (502) 485-3294, kim.mcentire@jefferson.kyschools.us

Student Records—Under 18 

Last Names A–G: Debbie Swartz, (502) 485-3213, deborah.swartz@jefferson.kyschools.us
Last Names H–O: Nora Moloney, (502) 485-3213, nora.moloney@jefferson.kyschools.us
Last Names P–Z: Trish Jaggers, (502) 485-3213, patricia.jaggers@jefferson.kyschools.us

Student Records/Transcripts—Over 18

Brandie Gilkey, (502) 485-3211, brandie.gilkey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie Johnson, (502) 485-3211, katie.johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us
Wanda Vogt, (502) 485-3211, wanda.vogt@jefferson.kyschools.us

Attendance Office

Shelly Busam, (502) 485-3218, shelly.busam@jefferson.kyschools.us
Carla Caldwell, (502) 485-3217, carla.caldwell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Vicki Slattery, (502) 485-3219, vicki.slattery@jefferson.kyschools.us

Elementary

Zone 1 : Shelly Busam
Zone 2: Carla Caldwell
Zone 3: Vicki Slattery

Middle

Locations 1–182: Shelly Busam
Locations 183–999: Carla Caldwell

High

Locations 1–50: Vicki Slattery
Locations 51–164: Shelly Busam
Locations 165–999: Carla Caldwell

Home School

Kim McEntire