Contacts—Purchasing

Director of Purchasing/Bids

Wyatte Wynn       
(502) 485-3543
wyatte.wynn@jefferson.kyschools.us

Coordinator

Donna Cockerill
(502) 485-7860
donna.cockerill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Senior Purchasing/Bid Clerk

Kelsi Green   
(502) 485-7861
kelsi.green@jefferson.kyschools.us

Technician Purchasing

Vacant 
 

Purchasing/Bid Clerks           

Jay Kobiska
(502) 485-7411
jay.kobiska@jefferson.kyschools.us
Academy @ Shawnee through Carrithers Middle
Central Offices: A through D

Vacant
Carter Traditional Elementary through Fern Creek Elementary
Central Offices: Academic Achievement K–12, E through G

Lia Carter
lia.carter@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3009
Fern Creek High through Jacob
Central Offices: H through I

Christine Jones Graziano
(502) 485-3517
christine.jonesgraziano@jefferson.kyschools.us
JCTMS through Minors Lane Elementary
Central Offices: J through N

Terese Dodge
(502) 485-3588
terese.dodge@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marion C. Moore School through Shelby Traditional, State Agency Schools
Central Offices: O through S

Sandy Littleton        
(502) 485-7865
sandy.littleton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Slaughter Elementary through Youth Performing Arts School
Central Offices: SCNS, T through Z