Central Office & School-Based Administrators

We support Central Office and School-Based Administrators. 

Twitter: @JCPSRecruit

Dylan Owens
Specialist Human Resources 
Central Office and School-Based Administrators
dylan.owens@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3114

Christina Taylor
Assistant Human Resources
christina.taylor@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3114

Antonio Nunnally
Clerk Recruitment and Staffing
antonio.nunnally@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3114

Candace Pollack
Technician Human Resources Position Control
candace.pollack@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3114

Renee Richardson
Clerk Human Resources Processing 
renee.richardson@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3114

Carmen White
Consultant Employee Relations 
carmen.white@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3114

School-Based Administrators

Central Office Departments (except what is noted in other zones)

Memoranda of Agreement (MOA) (Kentucky Department of Education [KDE] and others) 

Adult Education

Bord Members

Substitute Administrators


2020-21 JCPS-JCTA Critical Needs Teaching List 

 Pursuant to Article 28 Section G of the JCTA/JCBE agreement, JCPS will recognize up to 20 years of teaching/certified experience for new experienced teachers hired in the following critical needs areas/disciplines:

  • Math

  • Science

  • Dual Certification (two or more content areas, a content area or elementary with special education, or being certified at both the middle and high school level for a content area)

  • Dual Credit (HS and college course)

  • Career and Technical Education (CTE)—Occupation-Based Certification

  • Reserve Officers Training Corps (ROTC)

  • Special Education (includes LBD, MSD, Hearing Impaired [HI], and Visually Impaired [VI])

  • English as a Second Language (ESL)

  • Librarian

  • Teaching in a school identified as an Accelerated Improvement School (AIS) at the time of hire

Additional areas may be identified based on qualified applicant data for a vacancy not listed above.