Contacts—Purchasing

Director of Purchasing/Bids

Wyatte Wynn       
(502) 485-3543
wyatte.wynn@jefferson.kyschools.us

Coordinator

Donna Cockerill
(502) 485-7860
donna.cockerill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Senior Purchasing/Bid Clerk

Kathy Williams   
(502) 485-7861
kathy.williams@jefferson.kyschools.us

Data Technician

Kelsi Green
(502) 485-3543
kelsi.green@jefferson.kyschools.us

Purchasing/Bid Clerks           

Fax: (502) 485-3602

Debra Porter  
(502) 485-3588
debra.porter@jefferson.kyschools.us
Academy @ Shawnee through Carrithers Middle
Central Offices: A through D

Chaquita Smith        
(502) 485-3393
chaquita.smith@jefferson.kyschools.us
Carter Traditional Elementary through Fern Creek Elementary
Central Offices: E through G

Don Schwaniger
(502) 485-3009
donald.schwaniger@jefferson.kyschools.us
Fern Creek High through Johnsontown Road Elementary
Central Offices: H through I

Christine Jones Graziano
(502) 485-3517
christine.jonesgraziano@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kammerer Middle through Minors Lane Elementary
Central Offices: J through N

Jordan Aikin
(502) 485-3693
jordan.aikin@jefferson.kyschools.us
Marion C. Moore School through Shelby Traditional, State Agency Schools
Central Offices: O through S

Sandy Littleton        
(502) 485-7865
sandy.littleton@jefferson.kyschools.us
Slaughter Elementary through Youth Performing Arts School
Central Offices: SCNS, T through Z