Contact Early Childhood

Main Office: (502) 485-3919

Rina Gratz

Executive Director

Shannon Humphrey


W. Scott Young

Operations Specialist

Jimmy Wathen

Child Development and Education Specialist

Kristi Hollinsworth

Budget and Operations Management Specialist

Tina Watson

Early Childhood Specialist (Special Education)

Terri Davenport

Compliance and Comprehensive Services Specialist

Stephanie Johnson

Manager, Early Childhood

For application information, please contact the Early Childhood Application Center at (502) 485-7677.