Certified & Classified Staffing

For Assistance with your Application, please call (502) 485-3310

 

Who We Are

Dr. Aimee Green-Webb
Director of Recruitment and Staffing
aimee.green@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3511

Dr. Gwen Goffner
Elementary Schools Certified Staffing Consultant
gwen.goffner@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Tammy Darden
Middle School Certified Staffing Consultant
tammy.darden@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Tracey Harris
High School Certified Staffing Consultant
tracey.harris@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Jose Alfaro
Recruiter
jose.alfaro@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Dr. Geneva Stark
Certification—LEAD, HG, KTIP
geneva.stark@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Audrey Scott
Human Resources Assistant—
Clerks and clerical-related positions, home school coordinators, family service workers, registered nurses, and technical positions
audrey.scott@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Kronski Jones
Human Resources Assistant—
In-school security, custodial, nutrition services, and skilled trade positions
kronski.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Mark Reynolds
Human Resources Assistant—
Classroom instructional support staff positions
mark.reynolds@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Brandy Hatcher
Specialist—Substitute Center
brandy.hatcher@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Anetria Swanson
Student Teacher Placements, Tuition Programs, and Teacher Recruitment
anetria.mcghee@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3745