Certified & Classified Staffing

For assistance with your application, please call (502) 485-3310.

Who We Are

Dr. Aimee Green-Webb
Director of Recruitment and Staffing
aimee.green@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3511

Tammy Darden
Elementary School Certified Staffing Consultant
tammy.darden@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Nate Bordeaux
Middle School Certified Staffing Consultant
nathaniel.bordeaux@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Teresa Ohlmann
High School Certified Staffing Consultant
teresa.ohlmann@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3229

Dr. Diane Mackenzie
Recruiter
diane.mackenzie@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3745

Tracey Harris
Certification/LEAD Specialist
tracey.harris@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3745

Kimberly Wilburn
Human Resources Assistant—
Clerks and clerical-related positions, home school coordinators, family service workers, registered nurses, and technical positions
kimberly.wilburn@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Kronski Jones
Human Resources Assistant—
In-school security, custodial, nutrition services, and skilled trade positions
kronski.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Franeisha Jones
Human Resources Assistant—
Classroom instructional support staff positions
franeisha.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Brandy Hatcher
Specialist—Substitute Center
brandy.hatcher@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Anetria Swanson
Resource Teacher—
Student teacher placements, tuition programs, and teacher recruitment
anetria.swanson@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3745