Certified & Classified Staffing

For assistance with your application, please call (502) 485-3310.

Who We Are

Dr. Aimee Green-Webb
Executive Administrator Personnel
aimee.green-webb@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3511

Nate Bordeaux
Specialist Human Resources
Middle Schools 
Binet School and Newcomer Academy
nathaniel.bordeaux@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3661

Tammy Darden
Specialist Human Resources
Elementary School Zone 2
Churchill Park, Dawson Orman, and Transportation
tammy.darden@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3226

Brandy Hatcher
Substitute Center Specialist
brandy.hatcher@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Tracey Harris
Certification/LEAD Specialist
tracey.harris@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3745

Dr. Kronski Jones
Specialist Human Resources
Elementary School Zone 1
Waller-Williams, DuValle ECH, Riverport ECH
Housekeeping, Maintenance, Build, Property, Supply
kronski.jones@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-6699

Dr. Diane Mackenzie
Recruiter/Student Teachers 
diane.mackenzie@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3511

Dr. Marco Muñoz
Associate Employee Retention
New Teacher Support/Retention Incentives  
marco.munoz@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3511

Teresa Ohlmann
Specialist Human Resources
High Schools
Breckinridge Metropolitan High, Jefferson County High, Liberty High, Minor Daniels Academy, Phoenix School of Discovery, and Teenage Parent Program (TAPP)
teresa.ohlmann@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3958

Dylan Owens
Specialist Human Resources
Elementary School Zone 3
Heuser/UofL PACT, Heuser Hearing and Language, State Agency Schools, Westport  ECH, Unseld ECH, and Nutrition Services
dylan.owens@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3658

LaRae Whitely
Specialist Human Resources 
Central Office and School-Based Administrators
larae.whitely@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3

Helpful Links

Apply Now