Substitute Center

The JCPS Substitute Teacher Center is committed to providing quality substitute teachers to deliver instructional services at all times teachers are absent.

Twitter: @JCPSRecruit

Staff

Brandy Hatcher
Substitute Center Specialist
brandy.hatcher@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Robyn Clark
Clerk
robyn.clark@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Christopher Haygood
Clerk
christopher.haygood@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Carla McElroy
Clerk
carla.mcelroy@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Candace Pollack
Clerk
candace.pollack@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Amanda Tricase 
Clerk
amanda.tricase@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Kayla Wilson
Clerk
kayla.wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110

Carmen White
Consultant Employee Relations 
carmen.white@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3110